Hello world!

It seems weird to put your thoughts out there for anyone to read.

Who reads it?

Who cares?

I guess place to start is who am I.

I am an artist.  I have a wide variety things I like to work with and I will go for a period doing one thing and then change to another and I basically cycle through my different skill sets.  Right now, because the heater isn’t working in the studio, I have been working hard on making jewelry, specifically bead stitched jewelry like the following, mostly bracelets and earrings:

I am a die hard football fan, New England Patriots.  Go Pats!!!

My favorite television show of all time is Lost.

My husband and I own two small dogs that allow us to live in the same house as them (I suspect that is because they can’t drive and we live in the boonies and they need their treats.

I love photography and take oodles of pictures because I know somewhere in there are some gems.

I have lived in Philadelphia, Boston, Upstate New York, Germany, Holland, Los Angeles, Florida, and now in the Upstate of South Carolina.

I hope you enjoy the blog.

About colorinfusion

I am an artist living in Boise, ID. I am a Boston girl at heart and have strong opinions on many things (who doesn't). I am married and two small dogs allow us to share the home with them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

